close
 

Campus COVID-19 Updates | Get Vaccinated

Staff

Management

Tafoya, Yvette, Dean of Enrollment Services, (562) 860-2451 ext. 2381, ytafoya@cerritos.edu   

Quiroz, Jamie, Financial Aid Assistant Director, (562) 860-2451 ext. 2370, jquiroz@cerritos.edu

Faculty

Wang, Lynn, Counselor, (562) 860-2451 ext. 2408, lwang@cerritos.edu 

Classified 

Castro, Veronica, Financial Aid Technician, (562) 860-2451 ext. 3226, vcastro@cerritos.edu

Gonzalez, Michael, Financial Aid Technician, (562) 860-2451 ext. 2207, mgonzalez@cerritos.edu

Gordon, Natalie, Program Assistant II (FA), ngordon@cerritos.edu  

Horton, Anabelle, Financial Aid Specialist, (562) 860-2451 ext. 2394, ahorton@cerritos.edu 

Leguizamon, Adriana, Financial Aid Technician, (562) 860-2451 ext. 2387, aleguizamon@cerritos.edu 

Lopez, Leo , Financial Aid Technician, (562) 860-2451 ext. 2390, llopez@cerritos.edu 

Mejia, Jenny, Financial Aid Technician, (562) 860-2451 ext. 2392, jmejia@cerritos.edu 

Mercado, Juan, Financial Aid Systems Analyst, (562) 860-2451 ext. 2373, jmercado@cerritos.edu

Nino de Rivera, Sarahi, Financial Aid Technician, (562) 860-2451 ext. 2374, sninoderivera@cerritos.edu 

Ramirez, Yesenia, Financial Aid Specialist, (562) 860-2451 ext. 2389, yramirez@cerritos.edu

Rodriguez, Ester, Financial Aid Specialist, (562) 860-2451 ext. 3228, ejrodriguez@cerritos.edu

Valencia, Ulysses,Financial Aid Technician, (562) 860-2451 ext. 2391,uvalencia@cerritos.edu

Valle, Jonathan, Financial Aid Specialist, (562) 860-2451 ext. 2977, jvalle@cerritos.edu 

Varela, Silvia, Financial Aid Technician, (562) 860-2451 ext. 3225, svarela@cerritos.edu

Stay Connected

Site Map | Accreditation | Disclaimer | Report a Website/Accessibility Issue | Document Readers | Safety Reporting | Consumer Information
Last Update: 5/14/2021